Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um das Browsen für Sie zu verbessern. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung dieser Seite fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu wie im folgenden beschrieben: Richtlinien zu Cookies.
Jetzt buchen

Bewertungen

9,1 Bewertungsergebnis
Punkteübersicht
Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6
Bewertungen
    Helen
    nz
    9,2
    19. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stephanie
    nz
    9,2
    21. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Scotty Laing
    nz
    10
    19. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nz
    10
    4. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Julia---
    de
    9,2
    17. Dezember 2017
    Awesome breakfast with best bread we have had in New Zealand! Super nice hosts!
    Timothy
    nz
    8,8
    29. November 2017
    Cheap and cheerful
    The bed while comfy had slats underneath that collapsed when I sat on the bed- I am not that heavy!
    Lovely hosts, yummy home baked bread as toast for breakfast and free, fast wifi were bonuses.
    Sheryl
    nz
    10
    16. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nz
    8,8
    9. Oktober 2017
    The freshly made bread was great.
    Kurt Keymolen
    be
    7,9
    1. September 2017
    Cosy stay
    Nothing really...
    A warm welcome, making you feel at home from the very start. Nice breakfast. Great dog companionship 😊. Cosy and warm stay.
    Benjamin
    gb
    10
    27. August 2017
    Lovely cozy stay!
    Everything was great!
    Out stay was fantastic and we were made to feel very comfortable and welcome. The room was very cozy and the bed was really soft and comfy: you just sank into it! Breakfast was excellent too, with lots of homemade goodies, such as bread and jams from local suppliers. We had a lovely stay :-)
    Robert
    au
    7,9
    8. August 2017
    A very friendly comfortable stay.
    If I have to be picky the property did have a doggie smell but bear in mind it is winter and the day was raining so windows could not be open, if you are a dog lover then this is the place to stay with your pet.
    The lady owner was very friendly, she even provided me with dinner homemade chicken and vegetable soup which was unexpected. A nice relaxed atmosphere and parking on street outside the property. You must be a Dog lover to stay here as the Pets have the run of their home but are not allowed in guest accommodation. Homemade bread was provided for breakfast which was delicious thank you.
    nz
    10
    8. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kylie
    nz
    10
    25. Juli 2017
    A Home Away From Home
    I've posted this on another website already - forgive me for being too lazy to type up a fresh segment. Jan & Kate are absolutely amazing people and made me feel so welcome in their home. I stayed for 3 weeks and didn't really know anyone in Whanganui, but they showed me around and had many suggestions as to places and events that I could go to. The dogs and cats were lovely too! It was only meant to be Bed & Breakfast but they were so kind in inviting me to have dinner as well, with great conversation to go with it. Oh, and the WiFi is really speedy - you will not be left wanting in that respect. It's a great stay for a competitive rate. Will definitely be recommending to family & friends looking to stay in Whanganui!
    nz
    10
    8. Juli 2017
    Cosy stopover in good location
    Nothing
    One night stopover in Whanganui en-route from Auckland to Wellington. Comfortable and warm bed, good local knowledge and personable hosts. Couldn't ask for more.
    june
    nz
    5,0
    28. Juni 2017
    You get what you pay for. Buget being the word.
    The place was shabby and smelt of dogs. The bed linen was old.
    The host were very helpful and friendly. Lovely ladies
    Juani Briano
    uy
    10
    24. Juni 2017
    Excelent
    Nothing
    Perfect. The best breakfast ever
    Katarzyna
    nz
    10
    17. Juni 2017
    Amazing stay
    There was no such thing.
    Jen and Kate are amazing hosts. Very hospitable, polite and sincere. They made us feel like home. The place itself is very neat and cosy. Room is spacious with super comfy bed. And breakfast is just beautiful! Fantastic homemade bread, great coffee. Doggies and cats very calm and sweet :) Easy parking on the street; close to the city center.
    Sue
    nz
    9,6
    10. Juni 2017
    Very comfortable stay with friendly hosts and pets.
    Very comfy bed...better than any I've ever stayed in. Hosts very friendly and welcoming.
    Andy
    gb
    10
    5. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Richard
    nz
    8,3
    20. Mai 2017
    Value for money
    House was warm from wood fire, electric blanket was on,friendly owner
Bewertungen werden geladen